This option allows you as the advisor to complete the interactive checklist. If you have an integrated CRM, you will need to link your client and can send your notes to the CRM. Otherwise, you can copy the text as needed.
This option allows you to send an Interactive Checklist to one individual. The link can only be used once, and will expire after 30 days. If you are using an integrated CRM, you will need to link your client with this option, email the share link URL to your client, and the responses will flow automatically into your CRM upon completion by your client.
This option allows you to create a public interactive checklist. This link will not expire and can be used over and over until you delete the link from your My Account settings. The responses are sent directly to your email on file with fpPathfinder and will not link to an integrated CRM.